Supplies

This list is a work in progress (I will keep adding to it) of various suppliers that I use when buying items not only for my recipes but also kitchen supplies, hair, skin, beauty products and more.  I’m sure that are plenty of other places out there.  If you would like to see a ‘store’ listed here, please contact me.

Body and Beauty
adorebeauty – www.adorebeauty.com.au
Agape Skin – www.agapeskin.com.au (also sold at Acrete Organics)
Australian Organic Biologika – www.australianbiologika.com.au
Black Chicken Remedies – blackchicken.com.au
eco minerals – www.ecominerals.com.au
Nourished Life – www.nourishedlife.com.au
Paleo Skincare – www.paleoskincare.com.au
Shop Naturally – www.shopnaturally.com.au
100% Pure – can also be brought via Nourished Life and at some About Life stores – www.100percentpure.com.au

Co-Op
Alfalfa House Community Food Cooperative – 113 Enmore Road, Enmore NSW 2042 – see their website for membership and opening hours (www.alfalfahouse.org)

dōTERRA Products
Why me of course! Click here to go to my doterra website, or email me today at tracey@noglutens.com.au.

Equipment
Excalibur Dehydrators Australia – www.excaliburdehydratorsaustralia.com
Froothie – www.froothie.com.au

Food markets
Marrackville Food Markets – 142 Addison Road, Marrickville NSW 2204.  Opened every Sundary from 8:30am to 3:00pm.
Ramsgate Organic Foodies Market – Ramsgate Public School on the corner of Chuter Avenue and Hawthorne Street, Ramsgate NSW 2217.  Opened every Saturday from 8:00am to 2:00pm.  I love buying fruit and veg from Rita’s.

To find another organic food market around Sydney, you might find one at www.organicfoodmarkets.com.au

Online Supermarkets / Health Food Stores
Bio Living – bioliving.com.au
Bulk Whole Foods – www.bulkwholefoods.com.au – reasonable prices to source all your gluten free flours to make my flour blends and for bulk buying of nuts and seeds
Doorstep Organics – www.doorsteporganics.com.au
Gluten Free Shop – www.glutenfreeshop.com.au
GPA Wholefoods – www.gpawholefoods.com.au (believe me you want to get your hands on their 70% dark chocolate:  it’s gluten and dairy free and the BEST chocolate I have ever tasted!)
GreenOrganics – www.greenorganics.com.au
iherb.com – www.iherb.com
Organic$ on a budget – www.organicsonabudget.com.au
Shop Naturally – www.shopnaturally.com.au
The Natural Therapy Shop – www.naturaltherapyshop.com.au

Supermarkets / Health Food Stores
Other than the usual Coles, Woolworths (Woollies), IGA, Superbarn, Costco, etc:
About Life – I usually go to the Rozelle or Bondi Junction stores but they also have stores in Surry Hills, Double Bay and Cammeray – see their website for locations and opening hours (aboutlife.com.au). I spent way too much time in this store!
Arete Organics – 218C Pillaring Road, Caringbah NSW 2229.  It’s just up a little further from the shopping centre on the opposite side of the street.  See their website for opening hours as it’s well worth a regular visit (www.areteorganics.com.au).  Agape Skin is sold there too!
Dr Earth – 287-289 King Street, Newtown NSW 2042
Eco Farms – 167 Parramatta Road, Homebush NSW 2140 – see their website for opening hours (www.ecofarms.com.au)
Foodies Organic – Shop 1 / 820 Forest Road, Peakhurst NSW 2210 (at the back of the shop) – see their website for opening hours (www.foodiesorganic.com.au). I love this store!
Mrs Watson’s Organic Foods and Discount Vitamins – 53 Cronulla Plaza, Cronulla NSW 2230. I love this store!
Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market – 162 Old Canterbury Road, Summer Hill NSW 2130
Taste Organic – 25 Falcon Street, Crows Nest  NSW  2065 – http://www.tasteorganic.com.au/
Wholefoods House – I usually go to the Waterloo store, but they also have a store in Woollahra.  The Waterloo store is located at 3/9 Danks Street, Waterloo NSW 2017 – see their website for opening hours (www.wholefoodshouse.com.au)

Party Time?  Bulk buying Gluten Free lollies
It’s so much easier to buy gluten free lollies in one location that are party ‘pretty’.
www.biglolly.com.au (type in ‘gluten free’ in the search box to see their variety.  I brought a lot of their pink and white gluten free lollies for Char’s lolly bar party.  If you order over $60 worth you get free delivery and it super duper quick to receive.  We got it in 2 days.)
www.candybarsydney.com.au (also type in ‘gluten free’ in the search box to see their variety.  I also brought just pink and white gluten free lollies for Char’s lolly bar party.  Their gluten free pink strawberry hearts rock candy is so yummy.  I ordered and picked up the lollies from their warehouse, which is great if you are in a rush to get lollies).